A Room for a Princess: Part 2

Thanks for tuning in for part two.  So far the ideas I’ve shared have been fun, but I don’t know about winning the best aunt ever award.  That would come from making her feel like a real princess.

She would also need a way to work out all of that extra energy she has.

Since all of this  has gone in a larger then life direction, why stop with her room.  If I’m going to get the best aunt ever award, I may need to take it outside too.

So what do you think? Did I accomplish my goal?  Which one is your favorite?  Of course most of this is way more then I could ever do, but it was fun to day dream in candy land for a bit.

Leave a Reply

